Contact Us

Marius Lapinskas

Managing Director

+37061119951

marius@sipro.lt

Nerijus Paliulis

Welding (IWE) and Quality Manager

+37069930037

nerijus@sipro.lt

Andrius Paulauskis

Design Engineer

+37064080372

andrius@sipro.lt

Oleg Barkovskij

Project Manager

+37065898973

oleg@sipro.lt

Meda Lozoraitytė

Sales Manager

+37065662746

meda@sipro.lt

Edvinas Armanavičius

Sales Manager

+37068541178

edvinas@sipro.lt

Write To Us

Company Details

UAB “ Sigmaris Projects”

Company code: 305654423
VAT code: LT100013537116
Address: Taikos ave. 48B, LT-91213, Klaipeda, Lithuania
Phone: +370 46 497953
Email: info@sipro.lt